[+] --- detalles de U.I.P. vol.1 + 2 ---

estadísticas | buscar | Sección Oficial | Pantallas Paralelas | Sección Vídeo a la carta

Título U.I.P. vol.1 + 2
Duración: 12 min. 26 seg.
Formato de Realización: DVD
Formato de Presentación: DVD
Idioma Original: English/Japanese
Fecha de Producción: enero de 2005
Ciudad de Producción: NY
País de Producción: Estados Unidos
Sinopsis: U.I.P. is a series of collaborative live audiovisual performances with David Linton and Bubblifish. The pieces are cross-talk between sound modulated abstract graphic animation of geometric patterns with minimalist aesthetics and electro acoustic sound settling on a commonality in relationship to the processes and ‘elemental’ materials. Both chiaki and fellow musicians are committed to working from concentrated curtailed pallets of basic material elements at the input stage to make extended fluid real-time conversations in abstract audio and visual expression.
Producción: U.I.P.(United Improvization Project)
Director/a: Chiaki Watanabe
Reparto: Chiaki Watanabe (visuals), David Linton, Bubblyfish (sound)
Montaje: Chiaki Watanabe
Fotografía: Chiaki Watanabe
Música: David Linton, Bubblyfish (sound)
Sonido: David Linton, Bubblyfish (sound)
Web: www.nicknack.org
Licencia de distribución: